Contact

Love & Persson Group
Desjardins Financial Security Investments Inc.
101 Main Street North, Dauphin, Manitoba R7N 1C1
Hours of Operation:  Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm    Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Phone:
Insurance / General   -   204.622.7600
Financial Planning & Investment Mgmt   -   204.622.7640

Fax:
Insurance / General   -   204.622.7601
Financial Planning & Investment Mgmt   -   204.622.7615

General Inquiries
Ron Love (Office Managing Partner)
ron@lpgroup5.com
Patty Zabiaka
patty@lpgroup5.com

Accounting Inquiries
Ron Love (Office Managing Partner)
ron@lpgroup5.com
Val Michaluk
val@lpgroup5.com


Insurance Division
Lorie Yerama
lorie@lpgroup5.com
Ian Brezden
ian@lpgroup5.com
Lorena Taylor
lorena@lpgroup5.com
Lynn Etsell
lynn@lpgroup5.com
Teresa Matskiw
teresa@lpgroup5.com
Braedyn Leary
braedyn@lpgroup5.com
Kelly Plesh
kelly@lpgroup5.com
Ryan Sinclair
ryan@lpgroup5.com
Val Michaluk
val@lpgroup5.com
Jena Clauson
jena@lpgroup5.com




Financial Planning & Investment Management Division
Brendan Gardner
brendan@lpgroup5.com
Melissa MacQuarrie
melissa@lpgroup5.com
Luke Love
luke@lpgroup5.com
Ron Love
ron@lpgroup5.com
Patty Zabiaka
patty@lpgroup5.com
Jackie Goran
jackie@lpgroup5.com
Edith Chornoby
edith@lpgroup5.com
Joanne Moy
joanne@lpgroup5.com
JR Moy
jr@lpgroup5.com
Shannon Demeria
shannon@lpgroup5.com



Love & Persson Group
443 Main Street, Grandview, MB  R0L 0Y0
Phone: 204.546.2667
Fax: 204.546.2624
Hours of Operation:  Monday to Friday 9:00am - 4:30pm  (Closed 12:30 -1:30)

Jon Yerama
Brittany Crowe
 


MAP WILL APPEAR HERE